Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!   Leave a comment

Sailing Pups

I was very fortunate this summer to be able to go with my parents on a 7 day cruise to Alaska.  The cruise my parents and I took had more people on the ship than the community I currently live in (over 3000 people versus 2000), so each morning I would get up before my parents and most other cruisers to enjoy the ‘solitude‘ and relative quietness of the ship with a few of the other early risers.  This gave me wonderful opportunities to see the some beautiful sunrises as we were cruising and to see some beautiful landscapes!  It definitely made it a good start to my mornings as we were cruising! – Sophia

Inspired by Daily Post!

View original post

Posted October 6, 2013 by Stormcaller Nicola Livingston in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

